Online Driving Course and Behind the Wheel Driving Lesson for Brevard County
Driving Lessons For Your Skills
ALL GENERATIONS DRIVING SCHOOL offers FREE Pick up and Drop Off in Brevard. Prices include the Vehicle and Insurance. Learn based on what you already know. Our instructors will access your skills to help you advance. Whether your New to Driving, Want to Improve your skills or Pass A Driving Test ALL Generations is Here to Help
Starting is Easy
How It Works
Saul was amazing in every way. He really took the stress and parental conflict out of making sure my teen was ready to drive on his own. He handled everything for the road test as well and made it so easy. Worth every penny. I highly recommend.
What a great school. I was honestly a nervous wreck when it came to driving. The driving instructor was very patient with the teaching answered all my questions and super nice. I recommend this service to a few people I know.simply the best. Thanks again
My Drive instructor was Debra and she always had me calm at the wheel and made the experience extremely enjoyable definitely would recommend!
I am so happy and glad that I chose all generations driving school. I knew nothing about or car for that matter. Esther was really patient with me throughout the driving. She is the best. I finally passed my road test in 1st attempt today. So happy.
Esther made me feel comfortable while driving. She knew what pace I was at and we kept on practicing. At first, I had never driven on the road, but at the end I had a better understanding about driving. This is a good place to start.
Team of experts
Our Qualified Instructors
At ALL GENERATIONS DRIVING SCHOOL we care for our community in Brevard County. Our Instructors have over Ten years of experience in Training. Instructors are Background Checked by the state and vetted by Highway Safety.
In order to attend Behind the Wheel Classes.
- 01You must be 15 years of age or older.
- 02Have a Drug and Alcohol course completed.
- 03Have a valid Florida Driver’s permit.
Requirements For Teens Under The Age Of 18 and Adults Obtaining A Florida Learner’s License (Permit)
- Must be at least 15 years old or older;
- If under 18 years old, must have a signed/notarized Parental Consent Form (step-parents may not sign unless they have legally adopted the minor child);
- Proof of Traffic Law and Substance Abuse Education (TLSAE) course completion;
- Pass a vision and hearing test – testing is conducted in a service center/motor vehicle;
- Pass Class E Knowledge Exam (Permit Test);
- Prepare for the exam by studying the Official Florida Driver License Handbook
- The exam consists of 50 multiple-choice questions about traffic laws and traffic signs. The passing score is 80 percent or 40 out of 50 questions; and
- Must provide documents needed to establish proof of identity, proof of social security number, and proof of residential address. Please visit flhsmv.gov/WhatToBring for a list of acceptable documents.
Requirements For Teens Under The Age Of 18 and Adults Obtaining A Florida License
- Must be at least 16 years old;
- Must hold learner’s license for at least one year (12 months) OR reach age 18, whichever comes first;
- A parent, legal guardian, or responsible adult over 21 years old must complete the Certification of Minor Driving Experience Form, certifying the driver has 50 hours of driving experience, of which 10 hours must be at night. Use this Practice Log Sheet to track driving experience time;
- NO moving violation convictions for one year from learner’s license date of issuance (OR may have one moving violation as long as adjudication was withheld);
- Must pass Class E Driving Skills Test;
- The vehicle used for the driving test must have a valid registration, proof of insurance and pass a basic vehicle inspection that is conducted by the driver license examiner to determine that it is safe for a driving test; and
- Must provide documents needed to establish proof of identity, proof of Social Security number and proof of residential address if you have not previously provided these documents. Please visit flhsmv.gov/whattobring for a list of acceptable documents.
Qualify For Insurance Discount
When You Complete A Driver
Protect Your Loved Ones
Senior Driver Evaluations
Get Behind The
Attending a driving school helps teach you the proper skills and education to gain better driving habits and help you become an excellent driver. Apart from developing appropriate driving habits, completing your driving lessons will result in lower car insurance premiums.
Article by Emily Turner, Action News Jax | Febr 28, 2022
LIST: These are the 10 driving safety laws missing in Florida, according to advocacy group
Nationally, the number of people who died in an automobile accident jumped 12% this year, but Florida saw an even bigger spike of 17.5%.
Article by The Associated Press | Feb 2, 2022
Speed cameras coming to Florida? States get infrastructure cash; DeSantis denounces
Federal guidance says cameras established way to help reduce traffic deaths
Article by Cat Keenan | Feb 23, 2022
AAA Texas gives tips for safe driving in winter weather
AMARILLO, Texas (KAMR/KCIT) – With another round of winter weather settling over the High Plains, AAA Texas released tips for driving safely during the severe conditions possible in the latter half of the week.
Article by Michelle Linn, FOX23 News | March 08, 2022
Agencies release new resources to help keep teen drivers safe
TULSA, Okla. — Car crashes are the leading cause of death for teenagers.
Parental Consent Test Form
Must be completed for under age students that would like to use the vehicle for testing
Drug and Alcohol TLSEA
Must be completed by all students needing to obtain a permit (learner licenses)
All Student that have not obtained a Permit or Drivers License in another state or country must take the permit test based on Traffic Law.
Track Your Driving Hours with the Driving Log
Teens under the age of 18 must complete 50 hours of Behind the Wheel Driving.